CLUB ACTIVITIES 2016
August Happenings
Tuesday Aug. 2- Junior Entertainment-Scavenger Hunt
Thursday Aug. 4 -Thursday Family Night Dinner
Friday Aug. 5-Parent-Child Round Robin 3:00-6PM
Saturday Aug. 6
Men's A Level Round Robin 7:30AM
Men's Doubles Begins
Sunday Aug. 7
Men's B/C Round Robin 7:30AM
Men's Doubles Finals 11 AM
Monday Aug. 8-Kids Club-Mini Olympics
Tuesday Aug. 9-Junior Entertainment-Yo-Yo People
Friday-Aug. 12- Jr. Singles Begins
Tennis Exhibition 5:30 PM
7 pm Buffet Dinner
Saturday Aug. 13
Men's A Level Round Robin 7:30AM
Junior Singles Finals 11 AM
Sunday Aug.14-Men's B/C Round Robin 7:30 AM
Monday Aug. 15-Kids Club-"Surfer Dudes and Beach Babes"
Monday Aug. 15-Cape Harmony 6:00-6:45 PM
Wednesday Aug. 17-Women's Round Robin 9:00 AM
Friday August 19
Men's Member-Guest 5:30 PM
Saturday August 20
Men's A Level Round Robin 7:30AM
Sunday Aug. 21
Men's B/C Round Robin 7:30 AM
Monday Aug. 22-Kids Club- "Around The World"
Tuesday July 23-Junior Entertainment-Movie Night with Pizza
Thursday August 25
Thursday Night Dinner
Social Hour 6 PM, Dinner served at 7PM
Saturday August 27
Men's A Level Round Robin 7:30AM
Sunday Aug. 28
Men's B/C Round Robin 7:30 AM
Monday Aug. 29-Kids Club- "Kids Club Greatist Hits"
Thursday September 1
Thursday Night Dinner
Social Hour 6 PM, Dinner served at 7PM
Saturday September 3
Men's A Round Robin 7:30 AM
Annual Meeing 9 AM
Trustees Meeting 10 AM
Clambake 5PMSocial Hour 6 PM Clambake Served